FANDOM


Zepar, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss
Back-JP
USA English: Zepar, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss
Card Attribute: DARK DARK
Card Type(s): Fiend/Effect
Level: Level 3 Level starLevel starLevel star
ATK/DEF: 1300/1700
Card Lore: If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can use only 1 of the following effects of "Zepar, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 2 "Burning Abyss" monsters from your Graveyard, except "Zepar, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss"; Special Summon them in face-up Defense Position, then, after this effect resolves, Xyz Summon 1 "Burning Abyss" Xyz Monster from the Extra Deck by using these 2 monsters (and only those) as Xyz Materials.
Card Limit: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.