|Worshipper of Obelisk|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1000|
When this card is Summoned: You can Special Summon up to 2 "Worshipper of Obelisk" from your hand and/or Deck. Cannot be Tributed, except for the Tribute Summon of "Slifer the Sky Dragon", "Obelisk the Tormentor", or "The Winged Dragon of Ra". If this card is Tributed for a Tribute Summon: You can Special Summon 2 Level 4 monster in Defense Position (1 from the hand and 1 from the Graveyard), except "Worshipper of Obelisk". Their effect(s) are negated, their ATK and DEF become 0, they cannot change battle position, and cannot be used as Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Materials for a Summon.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names