|Wild HERO Pandora Seraph|
|English:||Wild HERO Pandora Seraph|
|Card Lore:|| "Wild HERO Chaos Seraph" + "Wild Ally Chaos Pandora Mimic"|
Must be Fusion Summoned with "Wild Fusion" and with the above Fusion Material Monsters, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card counts as a DARK-type monster while face-up on the field. This cannot be negated. This card counts as a Dark Fiend type too.
While a Wild Ally Chaos Pandora Mimic is added to your hand by a card effect can you special summon it. This card cannot attack or defend unless you control one face-up "Wild HERO you control with either "Angel" or "Seraph" in it's name besides Wild HERO Chaos Seraph. Once per turn you can do one of the following effects and they can't attack on a turn they use one of those effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names