|Wild HERO Chaos Seraph|
|English:||Wild HERO Chaos Seraph|
|Card Lore:|| "Wild HERO Chaos Angel" + "Wild Ally Chaos Panda"|
Must be Special Summoned with "Wild Fusion" and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card is also always treated as a "Legend" monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While face-up on the field, this card is also DARK-Attribute (this effect cannot be negated). When a "Wild Ally Chaos Pandora Mimic" is added to your hand by a card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon it. This card cannot attack or change to Defense Position unless you control a face-up "Wild Ally Chaos Pandora Mimic" and/or another face-up "Wild HERO" monster you control with either "Angel" or "Seraph" in it's name. When this card would destroy a monster and send it to the Graveyard, banish it instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names