|Wild Ally Chaos Pandora Mimic|
|English:||Wild Ally Chaos Pandora Mimic|
|Card Lore:|| This card can only be added to your hand by a card that specifically designates searching for a "Wild Ally" monster. This card always counts as Light monster while it's face up on the field. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 face-up "Wild HERO Chaos Seraphim" you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a monster their effect is changed to once per turn you can do one of the following effects and they can't attack on a turn they use one of those effects.
(A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.)
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names