|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 500|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Weaponmaster" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Weaponmaster's Spear". During your opponent's turn, if you activate a Spell/Trap or effect while this card is in your GY (except during the Damage Step): You can banish this card from your GY and 1 "Weaponmaster" monster from your hand or field; Special Summon 1 "Blinding Weaponmaster" from your hand or Deck. You can only use each effect of "Weaponmaster's Spear" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names