|Card Type(s):||[ Cyberse/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 1000|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can take 1 "Tidalink" card from your Deck, except "Tidalink Diver", and either add it to your hand or send it to the GY. You can only use this effect of "Tidalink Diver" once per turn. When a "Tidalink" Link Monster you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY while this card is in your GY: You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 Cyberse Link Monster from your Extra Deck, whose Link Rating equals the Link Rating of the destroyed monster -1. (This is treated as a Link Summon.) You can only use this effect of "Tidalink Diver" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names