FANDOM


Stolas, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss
Back-JP
USA English: Stolas, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss
Card Attribute: DARK DARK
Card Type(s): Fiend/Pendulum/Effect
Level: Level 3 Level starLevel starLevel star
Pendulum Scale: Scale 2 Pendulum Scale
ATK/DEF: 1400/1200
Pendulum Lore: You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except "Burning Abyss" monsters (this effect cannot be negated). You can Special Summon "Burning Abyss" monsters from the hand even if you control Spell/Trap Cards. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if the effect of a "Burning Abyss" monster activates in the Graveyard: You can draw 1 card.
Monster Lore: If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can use only 1 of the following effects of "Stolas, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● If this card is sent face-up to the Extra Deck: You can Special Summon 1 "Burning Abyss" monster from your hand or Graveyard, then draw 1 card if you Special Summoned a "Nobleman from the Burning Abyss" monster, except "Stolas, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss".
Card Limit: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.