|Card Type(s):||[ Metaverse/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
If this card is Tributed for a Chroma Summon: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it if it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Steamverse Uluru" once per turn. Cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card battles an opponent's monster, during damage calculation: You can make this card's ATK/DEF become equal to the ATK of the opponent's monster it is battling during that damage calculation only.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names