|Sorcerer of Weaponmastery|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Special Summon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3200 / 2800|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "Blinding Weaponmaster" and 1 LIGHT monster you control. Unaffected by your opponent's Spell effects. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to its ATK. If you activated this effect: This card can make a second attack this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names