|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
If a "Skydancer" monster battled this turn, while you controlled it: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it. During either player's turn, except the turn this card was sent to the GY, when a card or effect is activated that targets a "Skydancer" monster you control: You can banish this card from your GY; negate that effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names