|Card Effect Type(s):||Flip/Trigger/Condition|
|Card Lore:|| FLIP: You can Normal Summon 1 "Shaddoll" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn).|
If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Shaddoll" monster from your Graveyard, except "Shaddoll Seraph"; shuffle that target to the Deck, then draw 1 card. You can only use 1 "Shaddoll Seraph" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |