|Sarah Carpenter, the Bigstack|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1000|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Bigstack" monster in your Graveyard, except "Sarah Carpenter, the Bigstack"; Special Summon that target. When this card is Special Summoned: Place 3 counters on it. You can only use this effect of "Sarah Carpenter, the Bigstack" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Bigstack" monster from your Deck, except "Sarah Carpenter, the Bigstack", and if you do, place 3 counters on it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names