FANDOM


Re-Pendulum
リペンデュラム
Back-JP
USA English: Re-Pendulum
JPN Japanese: リペンデュラム
JPN Phonetic: Ripendyuramu
Card Attribute: Trap Card Trap
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore: Activate only during your opponent's turn, if you have 2 cards in your Pendulum Zone. You can Pendulum Summon this turn, but you lose 500 LP for each monster Pendulum Summoned by this effect. You can only activate 1 "Re-Pendulum" per turn.
Sets With This Card: Return of the Light
Card Limit: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.