|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1500|
Cannot declare an attack unless you destroy 1 other card you control. During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was sent there this turn: You can add 1 "Rainbow-Eyes" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Rainbow-Eyes Gorilla". You can only use this effect of "Rainbow-Eyes Gorilla" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names