|Pulsar Balance Stabilizer|
|English:||Pulsar Balance Stabilizer|
|Card Lore:|| 1 SPACE monster|
Must first be Harmony Summoned. You can Harmony Summon this card using the above card after it was banished for a number of Phases equal to this card's Level. (That Harmonized Material is then shuffled into the Deck.) When your opponent Harmony Summons a monster: You can discard 1 card; Harmony Summon this card by shuffling 1 banished "Pulsar" monster into the Deck and using it as a Material. If this card is targeted for an attack: You can negate that attack, and if you do, place 1 Pulsar Counter on this card. You can remove any number of Pulsar Counters from this card; this card gains 700 ATK for each Pulsar Counter removed by this effect, until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Pulsar Balance Stabilizer" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names