|Poojic - Masterplay the Veteran|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1800|
If you control no monsters, or if all monsters you control are "Poojic" monsters, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If a "Poojic" Fusion Monster Fusion Summoned using this card as a Material is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY while this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it if it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Poojic - Masterplay the Veteran" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names