|Phenex, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss|
|English:||Phenex, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||4 4|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1200|
You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except "Burning Abyss" monsters (this effect cannot be negated). "Burning Abyss" monsters cannot be destroyed by their card effects. You can Special Summon "Burning Abyss" monsters from the hand even if you control Spell/Trap Cards.
If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can use only 1 of the following effects of "Phenex, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names