FANDOM


Phenex, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss
Back-JP
USA English: Phenex, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss
Card Attribute: DARK DARK
Card Type(s): Fiend/Pendulum/Effect
Level: Level 3 Level starLevel starLevel star
Pendulum Scale: Scale 4 Pendulum Scale
ATK/DEF: 1400/1200
Pendulum Lore: You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except "Burning Abyss" monsters (this effect cannot be negated). "Burning Abyss" monsters cannot be destroyed by their card effects. You can Special Summon "Burning Abyss" monsters from the hand even if you control Spell/Trap Cards.
Monster Lore: If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can use only 1 of the following effects of "Phenex, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● If this card is sent face-up to the Extra Deck: You can add this card from the Extra Deck to the hand.
Card Limit: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.