FANDOM


Orbital 7
オービタル(セブン)
Back-JP
USA English: Orbital 7
JPN Japanese: オービタル(セブン)
JPN Phonetic: Ōbitaru Sebun
Card Attribute: LIGHT LIGHT
Card Type(s): Machine/Effect
Level: Level 4 Level starLevel starLevel starLevel star
ATK/DEF: 500/2000
Card Lore: When this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up: You can reveal 1 "Photon", "Galaxy", "Super Defense Robot" or "Orbital" monster from the hand; place You Got It Boss! Counters on this card equal to the revealed monster's Level. Once per turn: You can remove 4 You Got It Boss! Counters on this card; its ATK becomes 2000. After you change this card's ATK with this effect, it cannot attack your opponent directly for the rest of this turn, and is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. You can Tribute this card whose ATK is higer than its original, then target 1 "Photon", "Galaxy", "Super Defense Robot" or "Orbital" monster in your Graveyard, except "Orbital 7"; add that target to your hand, then if that target is a Level 8 monster, Special Summon that target instead.
Card Limit: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.