| Number 1958: The King of Pop |
|English:||Number 1958: The King of Pop|
|Phonetic:||Nanbāzu Senkyūhyakugojūhachi Za Kingu obu Poppu|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2800 / 2100|
|Card Lore:|| 2 Level 8 monsters|
(This card is always treated as LIGHT-Attribute.)
If this card is attacked: You can double this card's ATK until the end of the Damage Step. You can only use this effect of "Number 1958: The King of Pop" once per turn. If this card is targeted by a card or effect: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; negate that card, destroy it, then you can banish 1 card on the field. If this card in your possession is destroyed (either by battle or by card effect): You can activate 1 of the following effects. There can only be 1 face-up "Number 1958: The King of Pop" on the field.
● Target 1 monster in your Graveyard that was used for the Xyz Summon of this card; Special Summon that target.
● Xyz Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 KING Xyz Monster by using this card as an Xyz Material.
|Sets With This Card:||The King's Anniversary|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names