|Nox Anima Vespertilio|
|Card Type(s):||[ Winged Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||900 / 1600|
You can discard this card; add 1 "Nox Anima" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Nox Anima Vespertilio". You can only use this effect of "Nox Anima Vespertilio" once per turn. If a "Nox Anima" Zeal Monster is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the GY while this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card in Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Nox Anima Vespertilio" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names