|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1000|
If you have no open Monster Zones on your side of the field, you can place this card in your Spell/Trap Zone (it is still treated as a Monster Card). This is treated as a Normal Summon. If you control 4 or more "Noise" Monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand to your Spell/Trap Card Zone (it is still treated as a Monster Card). When a "Noise" monster attacks your opponent's monster and your opponent's monster is not destroyed: That monster loses ATK and DEF equal to the ATK of the "Noise" monster it is battling.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names