|Natalya, Enchantress of the Ice Barrier|
|Phonetic:||Hyōkekkai no Majo Natariya|
|Translated:||Witch of the Ice Barrier Natalya|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||1 1|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1200|
You cannot activate this effect if you control a "Natalya, Enchantress of the Ice Barrier" in a Pendulum Zone. When this card is activated: Target 1 Monster Card Zone and 1 Spell/Trap Card Zone of your opponent, then if you control an "Ice Barrier" monster: You can target 1 other Monster Card Zone and 1 other Spell/Trap Card Zone of your opponent; if any of those Card Zones are occupied, send the cards occupying those card zones to the Graveyard, then, while this card remains face-up on the field, those Card Zones cannot be used. You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except for "Ice Barrier" monsters (this effect cannot be negated).
The Summon of this card, any "Ice Barrier" monster, and a monster Synchro or Xyz Summoned using this card and at least 1 other "Ice Barrier" monster, cannot be negated. Cards and effects cannot be activated in response to the Summon of these monsters.
|Sets:||Power Reborn (PWRB-EN042)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names