|Musetress Da Vinbass|
|Card Type(s):||[ Cyberse/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1500|
If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Musetress" monster in your GY, except "Musetress Da Vinbass"; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Musetress Da Vinbass" once per turn. During your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase, you can (Quick Effect): Immediately after this effect resolves, Link Summon 1 "Musetress" Link Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters you control as materials, including this card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names