|Masterplan Physicist - HarinezumiTank|
|English:||Masterplan Physicist - HarinezumiTank|
|Card Lore:|| 2 "Masterplan Physicist" monsters|
If this card is Fusion Summoned using "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Harinezumi" as Material: You can add 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster from your Deck to your hand. While this card was Fusion Summoned using "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Tank" as Material, this card gains 500 ATK. During your opponent's turn, if your opponent controls a monster with a higher ATK than this card's original ATK (Quick Effect): You can have this card gain 800 ATK for this turn only. You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist - HarinezumiTank" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names