|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Penguin|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 500|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, add 1 of your excavated "Masterplan Physicist" monsters to your hand, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Penguin", and if you do, shuffle the remaining cards into the Deck in any order. You can reveal 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster in your hand, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Penguin"; shuffle it into the Deck, and if you do, draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Penguin" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names