|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Panda|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 800|
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster from your Deck, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Panda". If you control a "Masterplan Physicist" Fusion Monster: You can banish this card from your GY; draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Panda" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names