|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 0|
Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 "asana" monster from your hand. If a DARK Synchro Monster that was Summoned by using this card as Material is destroyed by battle or card effect while this card is in your GY: You can add this card to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Malasana" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names