|Card Lore:|| 2 Level 4 or lower SPACE monsters - when your opponent controls a monster in the Extra Monster Zone|
If this card is Stimulus Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls and 1 "Krystar" monster in your GY; return both targets to the hand. You can only use this effect of "Krystar Ninel" once per turn. If your opponent controls a monster in the Extra Monster Zone, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. If your opponent does not control a monster in the Extra Monster Zone, this card can attack directly, but if it does so by this effect, any damage your opponent takes from these battles become 1500.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names