|Invincible Data Bugger|
|English:||Invincible Data Bugger|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||3 3|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 1900|
If an "Invincible" monster you control is destroyed by battle: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; Special Summon this card from your Pendulum Zone, and if you do, this card gains ATK equal to the ATK of that target. You can only use this effect of "Invincible Data Bugger" once per turn.
If you control an "Invincible" monster other than "Invincible Data Bugger", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand).
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names