|Card Attribute:||DREAM 34px|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1400|
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon 1 Psychic "Imaginight" monster from your Deck. If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 Psychic "Imaginight" monster in your GY; Special Summon that target in Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Imaginight Nightmarescape" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names