|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
When this card is activated: You may Normal Summon 1 "Harpie" monster in addition to your Normal Summon. You can use this effect of "Hysteric Resolve" only once per turn. The Normal Summon of Winged Beast-type "Harpie" monsters cannot be negated. Cards and effects cannot be activated in response to the Normal Summon of Winged Beast-type "Harpie" monsters. Once per turn, when a Winged Beast-type "Harpie" monster is Summoned: You can pay 800 Life Points, then target a monster your opponent controls; negate the effect(s) of that monster, until the End Phase.
|Sets:||Power Reborn (PWRB-EN008)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names