|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Overlimit/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 2500|
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by discarding 1 card. You can pay 2000 LP; add 1 FIRE Overlimit monster from your Graveyard to your hand, except "Hestian Priest". You can only use this effect of "Hestian Priest" once per turn. If you have 4000 LP or less, you can Overlimit Summon this card and have it gain this effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names