|Haagenti, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss|
|English:||Haagenti, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 1500|
|Card Lore:|| If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can use only 1 of the following effects of "Haagenti, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.|
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 monster in your opponent's Graveyard, banish it.
|Sets With This Card:||Power Reborn (PWRB-EN054)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names