|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Catalyst/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
Once per turn, this card can be used to Genesis Summon a "H.S." Genesis Monster. You must also banish monsters from your hand, field, or GY whose total number of monsters banished equal or exceed the Core Cost of the Genesis Monster you Genesis Summon. If this card is sent from the hand or field to the GY for the Special Summon of an "H.S." Epoch Monster, if that monster is in an Extra Monster Zone: You can move that card to an unoccupied Main Monster Zone. You can only use this effect of "H.S. Apprentice" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names