|Granel Carrier 5|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1500|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from the hand) by Tributing 1 "Granel Carrier 3" you control and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If you do not control a face-up "Meklord Emperor" monster, destroy this card. "Granel" monsters you control are unaffected by card effects, also monsters equipped by the effects of "Meklord Emperor" monsters you control cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names