|Golden Cryptid Sasquatch|
|English:||Golden Cryptid Sasquatch|
|Translated:||Golden Cryptid Bigfoot|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Wariror/Enhance/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 2400|
|Card Lore:|| 1 "Golden Cryptid" monster + 1 Equip Spell Card|
When this card is Enhance Summoned: You can send 1 "Golden Cryptid" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Golden Cryptid Sasquatch" once per turn. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Golden Cryptid" monster from your Graveyard; this card gains 500 DEF, until the end of your opponent's next turn. When the card it was Enhance Summoned is equipped with "Golden Howl", you can activate this effect.
● This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names