|Frozen Flower Nightshade|
|English:||Frozen Flower Nightshade|
|Card Lore:|| 2 Plant monsters|
Must first be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Materials. If this card is Fusion Summoned: You can target 1 "Frozen Flower" monster in your GY, except "Frozen Flower Nightshade"; Special Summon it, and if you do, its Level becomes 5. You can only use this effect of "Frozen Flower Nightshade" once per turn. If this card was Fusion Summoned using 2 "Frozen Flower" monsters as Materials, your opponent cannot target this card with card effects, also this card cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 "Frozen Flower" monster from your Deck.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names