|Frozen Flower Kingcup|
|Card Type(s):||[ Plant/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1000|
If a "Frozen Flower" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect while this card is in your hand: You can Special Summon this card. If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can target 1 "Frozen Flower" Fusion or Xyz Monster in your GY; Special Summon that target, and if the Summoned monster is an Xyz Monster, you can attach 1 card from your hand to it as material. You can only use each effect of "Frozen Flower Kingcup" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names