|Flowerknight Himalayan Creeping Saxifrage|
|English:||Flowerknight Himalayan Creeping Saxifrage|
|Card Lore:|| 1 "Flowerknight" monster + 1 toy flower|
If this card battles an opponent's monster, invert damage calculation. During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated (except during the Damage Step): You can banish this card you control. During the next Standby Phase, return this card banished by this effect to the field, and if you do, 1 monster your opponent controls loses 500 ATK. You can only use the effect of "Flowerknight Himalayan Creeping Saxifrage" once per turn. During the turn this effect is activated, you take no damage from direct attacks.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names