|Card Lore:|| 1 LIGHT Core|
If this card battles an opponent's Special Summoned monster, during damage calculation (in either player's turn): You can activate this effect once per battle; this card's ATK becomes double its current ATK during that damage calculation only. If this card would be destroyed by a card effect, you can discard 1 "Exalted" monster, instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names