|ESPergear Armor: Helmet|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Union/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
Once per turn, you can either: Target "ESPergear Wizard" you control; equip this card to that target from your hand, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. While this card is equipped to "ESPergear Wizard" in your Spell/Trap Zone: You can Special Summon 1 "ESPergear Armor" monster from your hand. except "ESPergear Armor: Helmet" You can only use this effect of "ESPergear Armor: Helmet" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names