|Card Lore:|| 2 Level 7 monsters with the same Attribute
This card is unaffected by monster effects. At the start of the Damage Step, when this card battles a monster not of the Attribute of the Xyz Materials attached to this card: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; negate the effects of the opponent's monster, then destroy that monster (without damage calculation), then banish it instead of sending it to the Graveyard.
|Sets With This Card:||Power Reborn (PWRB-EN004)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names