|Card Type(s):||[ Cyberse/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1300|
If you Normal or Special Summon a "Dataknight" monster other than "Dataknight, Seeplus": You can Special Summon this card from your hand. Once per Chain, if another monster effect is activated on your field (Quick Effect): You can banish this card from your GY; add 1 "Dataknight" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Dataknight, Seeplus". You can only use this effect of "Dataknight, Seeplus" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names