|Card Lore:|| (1) When your opponent would activate a card or effect that would negate the Summon, activation or effect(s) card you control: You can discard this card; negate the opponent's card, then if you do, destroy that card, or if the card is in the Graveyard; banish it instead.
(2) During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and you control no monsters: You can Special Summon this card (from your Graveyard). If Special Summoned this way, when this card would leave the field or be detached as an Xyz Material, banish it instead.
|Sets With This Card:||Power Reborn (PWRB-EN002)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names