|Celestial Armor - Bridragon|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Armor/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 0|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Celestial Armor" monster or 1 "Gravitation" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand, except "Celestial Armor - Bridragon". You can only use this effect of "Celestial Armor - Bridragon" once per turn. Only 1 Armor monster can attack per turn. If you control 2 or more Armor monsters, and 1 of them is targeted for an attack: You can target 1 other Armor monster you control; that attack now targets that monster.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names