|Celestial Armor - Artemie|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Armor/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1700|
You can discard this card; add 1 "Gravitation" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Celestial Armor - Artemie" once per turn. Once per turn: You can target 1 other EARTH Armor monster you control; this turn, if it attacks an opponent's monster, your monster gains 1000 ATK until the end of the Damage Step. Only 1 Armor monster can attack per turn. If you control 2 or more Armor monsters, and 1 of them is targeted for an attack: You can target 1 other Armor monster you control; that attack now targets that monster.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names