|Carnage Dragon Twin|
|English:||Carnage Dragon Twin|
|Card Lore:|| 1 "Carnage Dragon" monster + 1 Equip Card|
During either player's turn, if your opponent activates a card or effect that would change a monster's ATK: You can send this card from your Extra Deck to the GY; negate the activation or effect (this is a Quick Effect.) You can only use this effect of "Carnage Dragon Twin" [1/turn]. If this card battles an opponent's monster, any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent is doubled. If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can send 1 "Carnage Dragon" Enhance Monster from your Extra Deck to the GY, except "Carnage Dragon Twin".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names