|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1700|
During either player's turn, if the Summon of a Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monster you control would be negated: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target the card that negated the Summon of that Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monster; negate its activation (as a Spell Speed 3), and if you do, destroy that card. You can only use the effect of "Bujingi Mammoth" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names