Bifrons, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss
USA English: Bifrons, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss
Card Attribute: DARK DARK
Card Type(s): Fiend/Overlimit/Effect
Level: Level 3 Level starLevel starLevel star
ATK/DEF: 700/1700
Card Lore: If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If you control this face-up card, while you have 1000 or less LP, you can Overlimit Summon this card, and if you do, it gains this effect. (This card cannot be Overlimit Summoned during the turn you Overlimit Summoned previously.)
● If this Overlimit Summoned card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" and 1 "Nobleman from the Burning Abyss" monster from your Deck, except "Bifrons, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss". They cannot be used as Xyz Materials, except for the Xyz Summon of a "Burning Abyss" monster.
Card Limit: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.